Hi...Steemian world @kandarsteem

Hi...Steemian world

Ini adalah postingan pertama saya di steemit, saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya, nama saya @kandarsteem, saya berasal dari Negara Indonesia.

Pekerjaan sendiri saya adalah petani, saya baru menikah dengan seorang perempuan, istri saya bernama Nilawati, saya sangat sayang padanya.

Inilah saya.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

welcome to the steemit community you won my vote I hope you support me with your vote and that you follow me https://steemit.com/english/@salas92/character-la-qlera

Welcome to steemit, @kandarsteem
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Thank you my friend

Thank my friend on steemit

Hi, This is Nayan welcoming you to Steemit. To know more about steemit and to be success in steemit community PLEASE FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME and keep an eye on my posts. I’m already following you. Also requesting you to join FACEBOOK GROUP named veRve for further discussion.

Thanks
Steemit : @nayanbd666 (PLEASE FOLLOE ME)
Facebook: nayan.zaman (PLEASE ADD ME)
Facebook Group: veRve (PLEASE JOIN)
VERVE.jpg

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44