Kamiikazer....introductory post

Ai steemians , am Joseph Xavier called Kamiikazer by those who believe gods exist. I have been on steemit for some weeks but have decided to give man-birth to what i tag my "IT"...i happen to be a student of computer engineering but have an unquantifiable passion for hip hop...hence KamiikazerIMG_20180218_084823.jpg "the divine wind"... I have got dreams that buy money, a sports person and officially certified a rapper. I believe the best things are kept short but if tomorrow is a mystery, yesterday is history and today is a gift i should appreciate every gift and let u share in my poetic justice.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

U can help put me through....thanks

Welcome to steemit, yeah I was able to guess that you love hip-hop by looking at you and I hope that this passion brings you to the top. =)

Thanks so much.....i appreciate . Hope u dont mind me being so sincere but u look lyk someone i would love to work with.

Welcome on board bro. You will like it hear

Thanks bro u are a good man......

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55