Howdy Steemit!

Hello Steemit World, this is my introduction post! Kamboy Productions is a San Antonio based video production company mostly focusing on documentary filmmaking. We are a very small crew but we love what we do. Our passion is telling personal stories that make an impact. We recently became affiliated with the Burning Man community when we created a documentary about a Burner run volunteer group in Corpus Christi TX. The movie is called the Burner Beach Project and will be posted to Steemit soon. Currently we are working on a documentary series that focuses on federal public lands, and the people that use and love them. We will be posting videos as often as possible and we would love for you to follow us and check them out! We are excited to be jumping into the Steem world, and learning more about cryptocurrency. We hope to use this platform to share our work with the world and use the currency gathered to help fund our ongoing projects.

IMG_5243.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, good luck in your endeavors!

Welcome to the steemit community! I'm new myself and look forward to seeing more on your documentary projects- especially the one on public land use. I live up in the Pacific Northwest and have access to some pretty amazing places. I actually just spent the last 4 days in the backcountry enjoying the North Cascade mountains. Best of luck getting started on steemit and I look forward to following along. ❤

How are you? @Kamboyproduction, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks for the welcome, I will be sure to check out your page!

Welcome to steem! I have been so relieved to have new platforms to present content to a new audience. Hope to see ya's down the road!

Yes we are very excited to try out this new platform and present our work to a new audience!

G'day @kamboyproduction! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

ThanksI We are excited to be here

Sup! I noticed that you joined recently so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43