An introduction: KALOKA, I'm here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Alright, how do I go about this?

For starters, I am new here, barely a week. Just 4 days to be exact.
image

I was told to make an introduction of myself. So I humbly oblige.

I am from the Philippines. My fellow Filipinos may obviously know that because of my handle.

But since Steemit is an international site, I take into consideration Steemians. So, here is basically what I may mean:
image
Source

But please do not get me wrong, I am far from being crazy to the real essence of the word.

I just like fun, make life fun and be happy. Besides, we are told that we only live once right? Might as well make the most out of it.

As a new Steemian, I would like to make the most out of my stay here in the Steemitsphere.

I will be crazily upvoting and checking on posts, maybe I can post a few crazy stuff as well. I really like contests and so I heard Steemit have loads of it.

See you around!

Crazy for you,

image

@kaloka

PS. I am a SHE.

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome.


Welcome to Steemit @kaloka!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks for the follow and upvote.


Welcome to Steem @kaloka.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks! Appreciate it.

Waving at you

Hi there too, i see you are way too nice. See you around.

Welcome to steemit @kaloka
That's quite informative for your steemit handle...
Wishing you all the success in this platform.
Just continue educating yourself about this platform by reading guides from other fellow steemians

Yes, that is what I have been doing for the past four days. And so far somgood. Learning LOTS of things here. Thanks for dropping by.

Nice!
You're welcome budd

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thanks @heigovannik. I will visit your channel then. I am all new to cryptocurrencies, so that invitation is much appreciated.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Thanks. I will definitely try this condenser.

Yaaaay!

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit kaloka. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much @sentanu74.

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck. Have fun and learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63