You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Model/artist/surfer/chef/traveler here! If curiosity killed the cat, I'd be super dead right now and I'd like to share those experiences with you!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @felynx
Here are my tips how to get started.
Don't give up! At the begging is really hard, I know, even after the first week is really hard. Your work someday will be awarded!
Write what is interesting to you, not what is trendy!
Don't write more than 2-3 articles per day, try to write them short and interesting!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the tips! I'll be writing a blog every few days or so and keeping my eyes peeled on what catches peoples attention structure wise. Hopefully my hard work pays off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68421.21
ETH 2649.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71