Introduce myself to this awesome community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, my name is Kalinka Dineva from Bulgaria.

image

Tomorrow I will be 18 years old, I cross Steemit website and decided to join the fun.

I love writing poems and painting, so I guess the posts will be basically related to this.
Here's a quick pencil drawing:

image

Thank you for your attention - Kalinka

Sort:  

Congratulations @kalinka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful rose. You are very talented!

Thank you @kiporen212 i draw only when i`m in the good mood

Better than not drawing at all. Keep at it! It's amazing.

Welcome to Steem @kalinka I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit

Good Luck fellow Steemian,

Nezbong

Thank you @nezbong , post is really helpful

Thanks! I know it was very confusing for me at first. I was like, wow how do they put those pictures on there. Good luck and I will probably do one at week 2 with some other helpful hints. Nezbong

welcome to steemit kalinka, am sure you will love it here

Thank you @darkerhorse , time will tell but i`m sure is fun to show your skills and connect with different people around the world

Hello, Welcome to Steemit!

Hello @wonka , thank you for stoping by

Ah, my father is from Plovdiv.. Small world, I've followed you :)

Thank you @hideyshi
Plovid is great city, full with warm people.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome, Kalinia. Abulgaria is a wonderful country, I've visted twice.

Hey, nice post! I've followed you because I'm keen to see your future posts :D Maybe you could follow me back and help me out?

Thank you @callumcampbell , of course i follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43