You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself... Part 2 i suppose.

There is nothing like that in the Us with the rentals. There is a thing called HUD housing, it's a low income check pretty much that pays part of the rent to property owners. The amount of property owners who actually accept this is declining because the people tend to be assholes who trash the place. There is also not alot of this funding and much need. I know people who have been on the waiting list for 15 years with no help. That's why we have high homeless & suicide rates. As far as your siblings I do hear that my sister is 10 years younger than me. Try attaching yourself to some old people. Sometimes they can be cool as hell and tend to know alot about stuff. Some are not all stuffed shirts but open minded. More friends will come with that. Good Luck and blessed be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67