Hello Steemian !! I' am Lian Arkanullah

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_ze5ms2.jpg
Hello, greetings steemian !

This paper is a brief introduction to my lovers steemit. My name is Lian Arkanullah , I was born in Sigli 2 April 1986. I attended the elementary school until high school in my hometown Beureunuen. I'm currently completing her master of industrial engineering in one of the college's Syiah Kuala University (Unsyiah) in Banda Aceh.

@fajri26 @cutlem and @maulanagogo they are the one who first introduced me with a steemit. Because my budding writers expect to you the steemian to give advice that build against the writings of which I write, in order to train the ability to write me to the better direction. The introductions I may deign to you all.
DQmbeLnyVyjWCbMXmiMRZNHocMoAp6kEdJqyB8QKvaHjFLD.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Good luck to

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

tc-logo-no-background-notext.png

Happy Steeming

Thanks your, for you comment on My posting :)

Welcome to the jungle @kaka50

Ok broe aha

Welcome :) joining the community was the first steps. Way to go...

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

welcome here kaka50
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Okey, thanks

Asiiiik.. Gas om @kaka50 gaasss 👍

Selamat datang di dunia steemit, semoga memberi tujuan yang baik dan berfokus pada sebuah tujuan.
Jadi terharu nama saya ada di postingan @kaka50.
Semoga sukses selalu untuk kita semua.

Terimakasih dek Ul 😊😊

Selamat datang @kaka50 :)

Siap bang, semoga bermanfaat 😂

Selamat datang bg 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41