Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Kamil and I come from Poland.
I'm 18 and I'm studing ICT. I think that my person is quite different than others in my age mainly because of my hobbies.
My hobby is of course doing IT stuff like programing, building PC's. I'm learning about game development, already created my first game "30 Degrees", it's not that good as I wish it to be, but I am trying my best to make it happen( due to personal problems the game does not have support for Full HD & 5.5 inches screens yet ). I am proud that I went through my first milestone in this topic.
Apart from IT I'm chess player "Well you are studying ICT and playing chess, you should be such an boring guy" somebody said it to me. I think not. I'm also doing sports like: gym, cycling and... scooter stunt- backflips, 360, spinning the wheel etc.
You can describe me by using only two words: minimalist perfectionist. I like elegant style without many details.

I'm very happy to be on Steemit.
Have a great day today!

Cześć, nazywam się Kamil.
Mam 18 lat i chodzę do technikum informatycznego. Wydaje mi się, że jestem troszeczkę inny niż moi rówieśnicy ze względu na hobby.
Oczywiście moim hobby są rzeczy których się ucze np. programowanie, składanie PC. Uczę się tworzenia gier, na swoim koncie mam już pierwszą produkcję, nazwałem ją 30 Degrees, nie jest ona taka jak ją sobie wymarzyłem ale staram się by taka była( nie ma jeszcze wsparcia dla 5.5 calowych oraz FHD wyswietlaczy). Cieszę się, że przebrnąłem przez swój pierwszy kamień milowy w tej dziedzinie
Zostawiając IT jestem szachistą "Informatyk grający w szachy? Ale nudziarz!", nie koniecznie. Uprawiam sporty takie jak: siłownia, jazda na rowerze oraz jestem stunterem na hulajnodze.
Możesz opisać moją osobę używając tylko dwóch słów: minimalista perfekcjonista. Lubie elegancki styl bez zbędnych szczegółów.
Bardzo się cieszę, że jestem tutaj na Steemit
Miej dzisiaj wspaniały dzien!

Sort:  

Witaj Kamil. Miło że postanowiłeś do nas dołączyć.

Dodałeś tag Polish warto aby dodawać polskie tłumaczenie używając tego tagu :)

Masz racje, zapomniałem. Jutro dodam bo teraz jest już późno. Miłej nocy ;)

Zapewniam że warto:) Miłej nocy również życzę.

Gotowe, nie wiedziałem do końca jak przetłumaczyć "scooter stunter" ale wydaje mi się, ze jest ok

"Minimalist perfectionist".. Sounds intresting.. Welcome to the steem blockchain @kajonek .. Congrats on your game development " 30 degrees" and i would to feel what it looks like if you would share me a link. Its great to have you here and i hope you could manage the demands of your school and game development and also growing your steem account. You can follow @utopian-io and join the discord to meet other developers to help you on your course. Am here to help and support you.. Feel free to ask me Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote, where I upvote, comment and resteem for free in our channel! Join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@kajonek
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=3236

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

Woah! Didn't expect such an warm welcome there. I will definately use your tips. I felt anxiety about joining discord but after your comment it disappeared. You can meet me there at Thursday evening
Here is the link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.Kopczacki.Stopni30
@sebastiaaan

Your welcome mate.. We are glad having you. Please use the introduceyourself room on the channel and feel free to dm me on discord @sebastiaaan

Welcome to steemit @kajonek. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

I welcome you, Kamil
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice.
I miss photos and more text
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

I have all pictures of me on another phone that is in my brother's house. I also like blogging like you and finally found platform to express myself

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, upvoted & following you now. I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click here
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove this post if you wish. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that have taken me months to compile that we all must help teach new Steemians so I encourage you to make similar messages to post on the introduceyourself tag. Thank You for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
Top10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Witaj Kamil miło że jesteś z nami. Czekamy na interesujący blog

I build computers too. I use Ubuntu. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Call me Joey.

I use linux overally, mostly Ubuntu, Kali Linux( We know for what haha) and Fedora

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84