Introduction

Hey good people,
I am a new user in Steemit and I want to introduce myself.
I am Kaiss Bouali, a computer engineer from Morocco and I'm 25 years old! I am a blogger as well, my blog is boublog.com.
I am very passionate about the latest technologies in web development and computer science in general, I also write about cryptocurrency, internet of things, and web development.
Anything I post in my blog will also be posted in my steemit profile so that everyone can read my articles and comment about them.
I am here to get feedback from the public, if you have any remarks please oh please tell me in a comment, so that I can improve myself!
Cheers!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kaissbouali I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to Steemit @Kaissbouali ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

good luck Kaiss!

Hi @kaissbouali, Welcome to steemit!!

Welcome to Steemit @kaissbouali, I have upvoted and sent you a tip.

Welcome to steemite kaissbouali.hope to see your great actions.good luck and steem on.

Keep them coming! I saw your fresh account so welcome to the great community of steemit. One upvote from me and never stop posting!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65