Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hi steemians my name is melek khemakhem, I am 27 years old, I am Tunisian. Tunisia is a beautiful country located in the north of Africa.
I am an engineer in geology, and I have a diploma in quality.
I work in Bizert exactly in a small neighborhood Ghar Melh.
one of the most beautiful area of ​​Tunisia where we find the beach, mountains and towers that dates back 1600 years.
I am commercial and quality manager in an aquaculture company.
I am sporty and I love nature.
I love picnics.
I will make you discover activities related to aquaculture (fishing team, ramandage, divers, sorting)
I often speak Arabic and French so excuse me if I make some mistakes in English.
I like movies among my favorite: the hobbit, interstellar, the lord of the ring.
I also like series like how to put your mother, game of throne. Im new on steemit so please help me to improve
image
image
![image]( image

Sort:  

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem community.

Hey Melek, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Welcome!

I wish you all the best and lots of happiness.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.
Cheers
maxidigi

Hi welcome to steemit. You can join this new whatsapp group for help and tips for you to make it in steemit
https://chat.whatsapp.com/HpvRESoXEOM9v2p5qd3ILQ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48