Helloo Everyone! Introducing my self :)

instasize_180313115822.png
Hello Everyone!

My name is Kreig, I am soo excited to be part of Steemit! I owe it a lot to my long time friend @tegoshei for introducing me in this community!

To be honest I have mixed emotions, I feel nervous but excited at the same time! I can't wait to share my stuff with you all and also see what my fellow Steemians has to share.
PSFix_20180313_113257.jpeg

I will share to you a little bit about myself... I am from Cebu, Philippines. I have been living here since forever! I would say Cebu is such a great place, people here are so warm and friendly. It is known for its amazing and breath taking beaches plus the food is just to die for, from fresh mangoes,fruits and seafood to street food! It is definitely a must try!

GAMING.jpeg

Moving on to my hobbies! I really do enjoy gaming as far as I could remember I started playing online games around year 2004.I was still in 4th grade and surprisingly it was my sister who started introducing me to my ever first online game or a MOBA called DoTA and after that I was pretty much hooked. I started experimenting with other online games and found out about the MMORPG genre and my first one was Fly For Fun (FLYFF PH). I played the hell out of that game night and day it’s all I could ever think of. Heck I even convinced some of my classmates to play that game with me. Remembering how excited I was to go home and play as fast as I possibly could, even to the point where I completely forgot to change my uniform and just rush straight to get my hands on my computer! Then my sister introduced me to another MMORPG and its called Rising Force Online (RF Online). So this game has very similar mechanics but it feels more serious and the game itself is more polished if that make sense? The game is quite addicting because the main objective is to get as powerful as you can so that you can contribute a lot of things for your race and your guild. Plus the fact that you get to defend your alliance and wreck havoc to the opposing races just feels madly satisfying :D but eventually all good things comes to an end. The server got hacked a lot of times and a lot of people were involved with duping items and cheats, It was probably one of the main reason why the server died eventually . After that I encountered a lot of MMORPG’s let’s just say it’s too many to mention lol. I still play online games every once in a while I dip back in to DotA2 and sometimes I still crave for some RF pvp action so I ended up downloading some private servers to satisfy that combat craving :D. Currently I am having a lot of fun playing Revelations Online . I guess you could say that online gaming is an outlet for me to escape from my boring reality lol.

volelyball.jpeg

Ahhhh Volleyball.. Although I am not as active as before. I enjoy playing volleyball a lot especially with my sister and my friends. I think it is one of the best way to exercise as well since I wont have to think about it too much and we are all just really having fun. How I wish I have more opportunity to play though and further enhance my skills :)

I also enjoy listening to music and making covers of my favorite pop songs, I may also be considering on posting some covers real soon :)

I want to inspire everyone that you don't need to be the typical extrovert to be an interesting individual, being yourself and striving to be the best version of you is all it takes to be an amazing person.

Don't be shy to say Hi! I'd love to know you all :)

Sort:  

Hello Kreig! Welcome to Steemit! I know you'll enjoy it here like @tegoshei does. Anyway, I'm just a chat away if you have issues or concerns. You can ask in the group chat or in discord. Also, please consider to check out @steemsummit. It will be a fun event for Cebuanos, especially for newbies in Steemit.

Keep on steeming!

Thankyou so much! highly appreciated. I will definitely check it out! :)

Welcome to this family dear, steemit is really growing everyday and it's really a good thing, but there's still more room for improvement. Let's all try and introduce more people (family, friends and even enemies) to this platform, it's a place of numerous opportunities.

Thanks dear! Indeed it is a wonderful platform for all of us :)

Welcome dear, it's indeed a really wonderful place to be, i feel lucky being here today

welcome to this platform, my simple advise to you is, always attract the attention of curators and whales, there must be originality and quality in your posts which could make the whale or curator to visit your blog periodically and hence reward you as you've proven to post only original and quality content.

Thank you so much for sharing your advice. ill take note of that! Cheers!

At last! Naa na jud introduction... hahah.. Welcome to Steemit Kreig!!! ^^

I may also be considering on posting some covers real soon :)

Excited ko ani.... hihihihi~ enjoy! ^^

whoaaah thanks te! <3<3

Heeeee~ you're welcome... <3 ^^

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@kahaizerz
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

thanks! ill check it.

you're welcome ✌️

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

thanks for the warm welcome! :)

Hello, Kreig! I'm new here, too! I've been in Subic Bay and Manila City Philippines before. :-) I also wanna become a person inspiring people with my own energy!

Hii Chaelin! I'd love to visit Manila someday. right! We can do it!

Welcome to steemit, I used to play online games also, staying at computer shop for almost 24hours, I used to play Supreme Destiny, LOL, also hooked to COC but when I engaged myself into crypto I am no longer playing online games.

Hello! Oh wow! I can totally relate to that lol. Thanks for the warm welcome :)


Welcome to Steemit @kahaizerz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome - love this intro and your outlook especially this part saying 'I want to inspire everyone that you don't need to be the typical extrovert to be an interesting individual, being yourself and striving to be the best version of you is all it takes to be an amazing person.' Enjoy your stay, looking forward to your posts.

Oh myy thank you so much! I'm glad you could relate to it somehow :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05