Self-Introduction . 我介绍自己。

I am a single mother .
I have four baby .
Three sons and one daughter.
I like to cook .
Socialize with other people .
For me, if i am able help, i will .
But i am a straightforward person .
If i offended anyone on any level .
Please forgive me and let me know .
The posts that i post on my blog is more related to encouragements either directed at oneself or others .
But, of course, there are posts that are related to other things as well .

IMG_20180318_123053.jpg

我是一个单亲妈妈。
我有四个宝贝。
三个男孩只有一个女儿。
我爱煮食,交朋友。
对我来说,能够帮助的我都会尽我所能的帮助。
但是,我是一个直性子的人。
所以有得罪的地方请原谅。
也可以直接告诉我。
我写的部落格是比较自我鼓励和思考的。
还有其他的,没有一定的目标。

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community and leave an upvote to this post. May you grow as person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you in your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from

our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

If you would like to support steemph.antipolo project you can help by degegating your spare SP to us, just click the link below.
50 SP 100 SP 200 SP 300 SP 400 SP 500 SP 1000 SP

Welcome to the community... great post... have fun… !!!

nice:)

Hi, kadishakho! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here on Steemit! Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit. For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.

Hi @kadishakho, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

欢迎 欢迎

谢谢你!很高兴能够加入这个大家庭。

Hello Welcome to this great platform as is STEEMIT, I hope you enjoy the most.

Hello! Same to you. TQ

I'm delighted to have you come aboard, welcome to Steemit @kadishakho. Wishing you the best here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49