He decidido presentarme / I have decided to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG-20180226-WA0020.jpg

¡Hola Steemit! llevo ya algún tiempo con mi cuenta activa y hoy decidí hacer las cosas bien y presentarme, soy Karina Gómez, tengo 25 años, vivo en Venezuela específicamente en Boconó, estado Trujillo, me gradué en el 2015 en la UNEFM como médico, soy apasionada por mi carrera, amo mi trabajo con vocación del servicio y ayuda al necesitado.

Hello Steemit! I have been with my active account for some time and today I decided to do things well and introduce myself, I am Karina Gómez, I am 25 years old, I live in Venezuela specifically in Boconó, Trujillo state, I graduated in 2015 at the UNEFM as a doctor, I am passionate about my career, I love my work with a vocation for service and help for the needy.

IMG-20180226-WA0003.jpg


Me considero una persona humilde, con grandes planes a futuro y apasionada por los niños, por lo cual me encantaría especializarme en Pediatría. Contribuiré lo mejor posible en esta plataforma #steemit, la cual conocí gracias a mi bella hermana @katiuskagomez. Quiero que me reciban con gusto, estaré compartiendo cosas de mi día a día y por supuesto mis conocimientos en medicina.

IMG-20180226-WA0007.jpg

I consider myself a humble person, with great plans for the future and passionate about children, for which I would love to specialize in Pediatrics. I will contribute as best as possible to this platform #steemit, which I met thanks to my beautiful sister @katiuskagomez. I want you to receive me with pleasure, I will be sharing my day to day things and of course my knowledge in medicine.

IMG-20180226-WA0009.jpg


Quiero aprender un poco más sobre Steemit ya que lo considero un medio para crecer como persona, he leído publicaciones durante algún tiempo, y sé que hay mucho por aprender, por lo cual quiero solicitar sus mejores consejos en este inicio, de ante mano gracias por leer esta publicación se despide cordialmente @kadelv.

I want to learn a little more about Steemit since I consider it a means to grow as a person, I have read publications for some time, and I know there is a lot to learn, for which I want to request your best advice in this beginning, in advance thanks for read this publication, goodbye @kadelv cordially.

IMG-20180226-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! Great introduction post :)

Hello @trogdor! Thanks for the support. 🎉

Bienvenida paisana! :D Ya te sigo

Paisana que bien, también te sigo.


¡Te damos la Bienvenida de parte del equipo de curación @Codebyte!

comments.png

Si deseas apoyarnos y saber mas sobre este proyecto puedes seguirlo y estar atento a sus publicaciones. No olvides votar este comentario para recibir mejores ganancias en el futuro, si deseas revisar tu post en el reporte diario entra aquí.

Hola, bienvenida, parece que eres una chica bella e interesante. Me gustan así.
Igual voy naciendo aquí en Steemit, si te parece, puedes leer mi introducción. Un abrazo, saludos desde México.

Que lindo Sr repollo. Pasaré por tu blog a revisar tu introducción. Exitos

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem-dollars/?r=173685
FREE STEEM WATCH VIDEOS 2,3 or 4 WINDOWS AT A TIME. double triple your rewards

Welcome to Steemit kadelv. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thanks for the welcome and the advice. It is good to have people willing to clarify doubts. Good night.

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Thanks for such a warm welcome. I think your group is great. I will be attentive to the content they publish.

Thanks so much! We look forward to hearing from you on our blog

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad @kadelv


Welcome to Steem @kadelv.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks, I will ask any questions. Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92