k1e5 (knowledge first entertainment later)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

series of videos and apps for students of foreign languages
серия видео и приложений для изучающих иностранные языки
針對外语學習者的系列视频和应用程序
series de videos y aplicaciones para estudiantes de idiomas extranjeros

http://www.k1e5.com/
http://www.athoughtthatstartsariot.com/

K1E5 Logo 2560 x 1440 PNG.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @k1e5 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

This is why I come to steemit every day! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @k1e5 Now am Following You i like your blog

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! Then must Follow my Blog Thank you

@animal-lovers

Hello @k1e5! Welcome to steemit! :)

G'day @k1e5! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95