introducing about my life my culture my family

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm khalid khan from Pakistan ,a normal village boy and I'm the student of civil Engineering civil ,a few month ago i leave my colleague life
I'm very happy to see the work of steemit team and I realized that it is a real earning site and so I start work on steemit and I just wait on this site to sport me and I hope you sport me and appreciate me for this work,i really like steemit community this is my favourite and lovely social websites in my life changing Chan's
I'm very thankful to all the team of steemit and specaily thanks of steemit all new and old user
Plz forgive me if mistake in my paragraph because I'm am little speak and write in English,
so i like my life and my mom dad is death before 4 year i live ,only me in hostel ,i am very said boy because my family leave me alone,on the side of poor boy ,so please my help us as a friend ,i Will help all friends ,i sports all members ,so Thanks for reading my life pheragraph ,by by..

DQmXQmYc6GSSgSkU1xBaNLYGbM8HawoNSy3hZvka6EKRjPS_640x480.jpeg

DQmR9p7XMWUJsGfBmR2nhVdNQV2rak97hk6TGztMSPbj1wX_640x480.jpeg

DQmVqEt8sYiW2gu4feXHVVvQ2fxTLd35p1NS2YfQjqznHMU.jpeg

U5dtrC9KuHn3YXjf6uv4mqaGjyfwiTZ.gif

Sort:  

Hello Khalid welcome to steemit it's great to learn about you....I hope you enjoy the steemit community....

Thanks Dear

Hello @k-kn ,welcome to steemit. And not to worry about the English, I am also learning myself😂. I am so sorry to hear about your family, but not to worry,you can find family in steemit.
I am a greeter of newbies from the @newbieresteemday family. We make new people like you on steemit find their way up.
We help resteem posts so that it can be more visible and can receive more upvotes.
We also perform a special programme called dear dawne where you can ask questions and learn how to write quality posts.
There is also a recent contest organized by @newbiegames where every valid entry is a winner!
So just visit @newbieresteemday.
Hope you enjoy yourself on steemit!😁

Thanks for commenting me ,i love this website

You are welcome

Welcome to Steem @k-kn.
.my name is Victoria Rose, my steemit user name is @kjseetharaman .. i am fallowing you, fallow my group , check blog , get every your upvote and comment return with 100% power up,, get vote back, for more reward fallow @yousafharoonkhan
@kjseetharaman
@yousafharoonkhan is pakistani group member, he will give you every your vote back,,

pakistaniyo welcome.. me too pakistani... upvoted u..
ye group join kr lain posts ko promote krny k liye.. :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@infotainmenthub/fb-group-to-promote-content-for-new-comers-in-steemit


Welcome to Steem @k-kn.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello Khalid @k-kn, welcome to Steemit =) I'm sorry to hear about your parents and hope you're doing fine for yourself. Anyway, Happy Steeming Khalid!

Thanks for commenting,me to build up..god bless you..

You're welcome! If you have the time, check out some of my posts. I'm sure you like some of them. Cheers Khalid!

welcome to steemit

Hey dude, good luck on Steem. Remember producing original useful/entertaining content is the key.

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-28th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51