I AM KATARTIZO-the fashion expression

My name is Katartizo, I am a fashionista.

I am a fashion designer, I like excellence, I like creativity, I like to create unconventional fashion styles and make people look different but also katartizofashions-1517258217093.jpgcomfortable and stylish.

I have two bosses, more like mother's cause they're always telling me what to do 🙄, @its-kg and @mizdais.

I also have some models, @myrah and some others whom I don't have their steemit handle.
katartizofashions-1517254345311.jpg
I'm new on steemit, I heard about this platform through my bosses and models and I thought I should be here too, so I can pique your fashion interests.
katartizofashions-1517254378476.jpg
The pictures you see are some pictures of the designs I did last year. I'll be embarking on a new project this year with new designs, it'll be called

katartizofashions-1517254324633.jpg

But before then, I'll do my best to always educate you on styling and give you some fashion tips.

Last year also, I did the costume designing for an Urban glamour movie called Courage
katartizofashions-1517258171922.jpg

Yeah I do that too.

I also do Wardrobe management for exclusive clients, what it means is that there are clients who are so rich and busy that they don't go shopping for their clothes themselves, that's where I come in too, I design, purchase, catalogue and style their wardrobe according to their dress sense, yeah, my mama gave me many talents.
katartizofashions-1517267444475.jpg
WHEW...😰 THATS TOO MUCH INFORMATION ALREADY.

ANYWAYS, I'll also let you in on my VERY IMPORTANT journey. I'm on a journey to get my production house this year.

One of my my bosses/mother @its-kg wrote an Investment Proposal for me, basically its like my CV except I'm a business so it's quite different.
Screenshot_20180130-121243~2.png
So she'll be taking me to meet these big potential investors and I'll share with you how each meeting or experience went.

That's all from me @K-Fashions, you can follow me if you like...

#Whatever
PicsArt_01-30-12.10.21.jpg
I'll see you soon.

But till then, I remain

Katartizo

The fashion expression...

DQmTCpzMAPPvK3BENSD7X1BhmF8oTbc1jdkrkczsd9TsKhN.gif
Bye

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family.At last you came to the most amazing community in the world.Wishing you all the success.I am following you to get more updates , hoping you will follow me too...
20180130_144623.png

Thank you... I will too.

Hi and welcome to steemit

Thank you dear...

welcome to steemit world fashion princess . God Bless

Awwwww... Thank you so much dear....

You're welcome here dear, it's nice to have you on steemit.

Now following you kiat....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82