My name is Justina, what is yours?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello there!

My name is Justina and I am from Lithuania.

Three words I could describe myself right now it would be Engineer, Traveler & Photographer.

Last few years was full of experience and life changing periods that is The Thing I would like to share with you guys!
Maybe it would help you find yourself in it.
Maybe you will be inspired to do something you were always dreaming about?

111.JPG

Everything started while I was studying Geodesy (map engineering). At 3rd grade I went for my first study exchange program ERASMUS where I start LIVING.

Let's play a number game to know little facts about me. I am 26 years old. I lost 23kg of weight. I have 2 younger sisters. I made my dreams come true 5 times and still counting! Speaking fluent 2 languages and 5 languages in basic level. I have been living in 6 different countries. Visited more than 20 countries (3 continents).

So, one of my life goal might be visit all the countries of the world. Do you think it is possible?

Traveling became a life style for me that not only my friends but also my family start asking "where next?" right after coming back home. Nobody can imagine me staying at one place for more than 1 month! Sometimes I'm thinking that they don't want me to stay but that's not true. They support me to find my own path of my life.

DSC_0508.JPG

Currently my life brought me to LAPLAND the most winter place in the world! Where I am working right now and who knows where I will appear next! :D

Let's steemit and see what life will bring to us!

Sort:  

Hello Lithuania :-) Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! ;)

Wow, you are some travel monster! My brother is the same. He wants to visit every country in the world. And he is doing good :)

I have been to Lapland myself in the middle of winter. It's a completely different world, dark, cold and quiet. So amazing!

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you! :)
As long I can do it I do! :D
People says you need to settle and so on. Yeah! Maybe! One day when I will feel that!
We have a mission on this planet and we should find it! Maybe I'm looking for mine! ^_^

And no one should stop you from looking! :)

Right! ;)
Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit family... follow, upvote and resteem happiness

Wohooo! Thank you! I am super excited to see how everything is going on up here! :)

my kind of human! free and happy :)
wish you luck visiting whats left of this world xD

Thank youuu! :)
Freedom and happiness are the sweetest spices for our life! :)
Welcome to Steemit to you as well!

@juuute Finally! The huge welcome to this amazing, positive and such a kind-hearted girl! Guys, this girl is my inspiration! <3

ohhh, my dear!^_^ <3 You are my sunshine who brights my days!!!

Congratulations @juuute, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Wow, You have a really strong resolve.
Three words I could describe myself now
Photographer, graphic design & musician.

😊😊
I can speak little English. May be misinterpreted in some conversation. Hope you understand me.
😊😊


Welcome to Steemit
😃😃

Thank you so much and nice to meet you! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57