You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bots on steemit, should be baned or not?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

It depends, I use a curation bot to ensure my vote for a few authors I follow such that I don't miss one of their posts ( I think my list is about 20 authors long ). I don't see how this is an issue.

How about tag spammers, is that an issue you care about? People abusing tags to make a quick buck.

Sort:  

I new to steemit I and didnt even know that such thing like tag abuse. Hey any details about that curration bot, because it seems harmless to couminty, and i want to explore steemit possibilities as well ;)

Steemvoter.com

I've never thought much about whether it was good or bad, just that what I was using it for felt okay to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59