Introducing my decentralised family :)

It is great to see all the real people behind these names! FullSizeRender.jpg

My name is Maja. I am one fifth of a wonderful family, being blessed to be a mother of 3 of them :)
We all initially come from Croatia but we travel the world for 2 years now and planning to keep on moving.

Hm, my english is not perfect. Not at all. But I do my best :)

It is my first time writing about myself…
What should I say?
I guess the first that comes to my mind.

It is my kids. And my husband.
Let me introduce them shortly.
Our daughter is 10. She doesn’t attend the school any more. There are so many healthier and loving ways to learn. She travels around the globe and reads tons of books. In short.
Our son is 6. He will never go to school. He is curious and loving boy, full of energy, has a huge heart.
Our youngest is 2. A boy. His life is even more free than the elder ones have been at that age.
They all run barefoot all day long. They all love to read (actually not yet all of them:)).
They have never been vaccinated.
Their parents doesn’t do the office job. I think they are happy kids. I hope, with all my heart.
My husband. We are one.
From the first second when we met and all through lights and darks of our lives.

Most of our past two years we have spent in Asia. Beautiful third world. Bali and India.
It is so amazing to realize to earn for living one doesn’t have to sit at one place, usually not the nice one. We can be free. Really.

I’ll keep writing! IMG_3195 (1).jpg

Love, Peace & Anarchy :)
M.

p.s. my facebook… https://www.facebook.com/maja.krklec

Sort:  

Hi Maja !
I hope you are enjoying Steemit :)

Thank you mate!! :)

Nice to meet you, Maja!
I love seeing families breaking out of the standard societal mould. It's so inspirational. I wish you all the best and look forward to hearing more of your adventures!

Thank you andrewamies! Nice to meet you too :)

Welcome @Justkeepswimming:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Welcome to Steemit! You have a beautiful family and look forward to reading more posts.

Thanks! There will be more posts to come :)

Welcome aboard steemit, our ever growing community! Good luck and steem on!

Great to be here! Thank you

Congratulations @justkeepswimming! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome @justkeepswimming aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51