Introduction

Hi everyone my name is Justin
Am from Nigeria and I also based in Nigeria.
My bro introduce me to steemit last month so I decided to give it a try.

Am an upcoming gospel artist (rapper) I base on sharing the gospel through music I also minister. all I do with my time is just to give meaning to everyone's life.
Am here to use steemit to work with my own motion of living I will be posting message that can turn your life into light 💡.

Am also here to make friends who can also motivate me and I can also add to my own understanding with values.

About Upvotes I will do as much as possible to Upvote in steemit because I noticed that is one of the main reason of steemit so it must be done regularly.

About my career I will also be sharing some of my music audio and videos too and some other gospel artist like lecrea, nf, kb etc .

Am happy meeting you guys I know it will be super Upvotes for Upvotes here so am ready for it as well the is inform of fun to me too

Thanks for having me here on steemit am also happy having you guys.1521220164478.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

welcome here justinewhite
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Welcome to steemit @justinewhite. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.


Welcome to Steemit @justinewhite!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48