Canadian COMEDIAN Sold All his $485,000 in Assets to Chase THE DREAM & Moved to AUSTRALIA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys I'm Justin Dorman a Canadian Comedian & Actor, I sold ALL my Assets totalling just under half a million dollars (Home, lifted Truck, Boat, Quad, Camper) & Quit our Family Business to pursue my Wildest Dreams to become a World Class Comedian and Actor. This is my calling and passion without a doubt. Laughter is the best medicine, get ready, I'm your Medicine Doc. I am fully against the evils, fiat currency & corruption in this world and very excited for the Steemit and blockchain future! Lets crush the mainstream mind control social media. Similar Interests? Hit me up.

STANDUPBEAVSTEEMone_Fotor.png
HEADSH_FotorGOOD.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit and congratulations on following your passion and dreams. I wish you all the best in your attept to wake people up out their false reality with your humour

Yes well said thanks man! great posts on crypto. I'm big into EOS and all Dan Larimer's coins

Hi Justin, Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47