You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Nice to have you here on Steemit Steven! I got really interested in what you have to bring here on Steemit when I read your story. I am an international Business student and online marketing is one of my favorite subjects so far. I will give you a follow and I am curious to see what you will ring here on Steemit :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow! What do you enjoy about online marketing? Personally, I really enjoy taking demographic research and implementing it into online marketing strategies for social media accounts, for some reason its something I have always enjoyed.

I really like looking into Psychographic differences between consumers in different markets and applying this knowledge on online marketing strategies. I think that the differences in cultures and with that, the values and beliefs have always interested me the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65