Hello I'm Ciel! :3

Hello everyone! I’m Ciel! Nice to meet you!



who am I

I'm a writer and an artist who also likes to code and design games. I have a website for my art called Small Magics. I joined steem a while ago but really started using it the last couple of months. I first got into cryptocurrency several years ago but have been working on art and a bit of film so lost touch with it.

what I've been up to
I joined up with steem again to hang out and partly to join team @smartcash . I entered some fiction into one of their forum contests and won! It was pretty exciting for me.

Since then I've been really excited to play some games on steem like zombie adventure and @steempunknet . I've also joined some great communities like @utopian-io where I even got steem for contributing to the Steempunk game. I also started @gametokenstech where I've been sharing everything I can find about my current passion: crypto games.

Community has actually been a really core word to my experience so far on steemit. Not long after I joined I got swept up into becoming a community discord mods for some projects including CryptoKitties, @slothicorn, and a few other projects. That's been exciting and I've been growing a lot as a developer as I discuss games and smart contracts with different people. It's also through new community friends and initiatives that I've been given the freedom to make my work creating fun crypto games. 2018 is going to be a great year.

I'm looking forward to having more fun with everyone and playing more neat games. Thanks for welcoming me into planet steem and I hope we can make fun things together. xo

~ Ciel

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit..!!
good job, followed :)

Thank you!

Buena ilustración ciel

Ciel.you are a digital leady

It's a pleasure to have you with us. I look forward to another year! \(^^)/

//edit
btw, you must add steemit to your personal site :P

Oh true! I should update my site to show all my crypto stuff. :3

after long time you introduce your self..
not bad..
nice to meet u.. @justatouchfey
I Am @sufina143
Full Name:Md.Abu Sufian

Nice to meet you!

We are very lucky to have you. Thanks for your energies and passion so far!

Thank you! I'm happy to be a slothicorn. xo

Thanks alot for all the fantastic help that you are giving us at @steempunknet !
Steem would not be the same without you my dear! We are happy to have you!
Kind regards
Jan

Thank you! It's been really fun to be a part of the team! :3

Thank you!

Hi, Quite new to Steem-It, so figuring out how this whole new world works.

Thanks for the good read, actually followed your links over here from Discord and Cryptokitties. You guys are doing some good work so keep it up!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48