My first time on Steemit! Who is this metalhead?!

HELL-O STEEMIANS!

So first of all, I'm not good at introducing myself but whatever let's give it a try!

(My pic with pope lol)

My name is Matthew and I'm 16yo metalhead from Poland.
If i'd have to describe myself in few words then it would be:

  • Lazy
  • Honest
  • Helpful
  • Shy
  • Loyal

I found steemit sometime ago and I believe it's better than other socialmedias.

So my biggest hobby is music (surprise! :P) but not only listening, I would like to start my own band and be a vocalist in it! I can do growls but I'm still practicing and I guess I'm on a good way to make my vocals even better!

I hope that soon I will be able to upload my vocal covers on dtube but for now I have to gather more money to buy better microphone (Mxl 770) cuz currently im using mic for 4.50$ D: 

My second hobby is history and I'm always eager to debate about it and other many other topics like politics or faith! 

So that's all for beginning, I hope to get to know you guys! 

See you around!


Sort:  

Witamy kolejnego Polaka na Steemit!

Życzymy udanego korzystania z tej platformy i tylko kilka takich informacji na początek, które warto wziąć pod uwagę:

  • jeżeli interesują cię dokładniejsze informacje o Steemicie to polecam śledzić @steemit-polska, gdzie pojawiają się tłumaczenie oficjalnych tekstów ze @steemitblog,
  • polski kanał chatu jest dostępny na https://steemit.chat/channel/polish i wymaga osobnej rejestracji,
  • co nieco o Markdown, w którym prosto tworzy się nowe posty,
  • tag polish używamy do postów z polską treścią, jeżeli chcesz pisać w innych językach to prosimy nie wpisywanie do tego polish (dla postów z przedstawieniem robimy wyjątki),
  • najważniejsze: na Steemit tworzymy nowe treści, nie kopiujemy z innych stron.

Dzięki za powitanie i informacje!

Congratulations @justanotheranon! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @justanotheranon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65