INTRODUCING MYSELF

Hello steemians! My name is Sara, I’m 15 years old and I’m from Venezuela.

1507996378951s.jpg

I’m a bit temperamental and a noisy student, but I’m also dedicated in everything I decide to do. I enjoy listening to music (specifically, I really like KPOP), animated series (anime, cartoons) and reading. I’m also interested in social controversies and discussions (themes like feminism, racism, gender and sex in XXI, and others).

My older sister, @justmary was the one who introduced me in to Steemit.

1501777050895s.jpg

I hope that you like the content that I’ll be posting. I’ll be posting memes (made by myself) about KPOP or general trends and some writings that I’ll make when something good enough comes to my mind.

That’s all, I guess.
Goodbye!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit Sara! Good luck! Upvoted!

Thank you so much!

Welcome to steemit how are you @just-a-girl?
I wish you all the best and good luck to your future blogs. =)

Thank you so much! I'm happy =)

Hi Sarah how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Hello @hackerizon Thank you!! Following you allready!

Eres una aklsbfakusvfayisvfyaus, por que eres asi? TIENES IDEA DE CUANTO DINERO TIENES?! Me debes brindar un helado al menos :c

PD: Te extraño. Necesitamos joder de nuevo :c dile a tu hermana que pa cuando, coño.

Love u!

I haven't meet you and I already love you (joke)

Welcome to our beautiful plataform and I hope you enjoy it! Cheers for your new payments!

Ay veeeeeeeerga jajajaja

Thank you so much! I love your posts!!

hello sara welcome to steemit

Welcome to STEEM! It's a great place to be

Hey I am Julie Alexander.I am from OZ.
Welcome to steem community
I love cryptos,If you own any cryptos then follow me I will follow you back so we discuss cryptos.
& also you are new

I want to share something special may be that help you

TOP 3 CRYPTO ANALYST WITH SUCCESS RATE

  1. @salahuddin2004 with success rate 100

  2. @lorfdfruth with success rate 95

  3. @cryptogean with success rate 92

thank you

Tell the Wizard I said hello!

Welcome to this forum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48