Hello Steemit! Mi first experience in this wonderful world!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone who read me this time

  • First I introduce myself, my name is Jhonny Pineda, you can find me on the page like @Juniorpineda
    I am 30 years old, I was born on December 22, I am a Capricorn sign, my favorite color is the Azul azul in venezuela, I have a son that I love with my life

  • Currently I do not study, nor do I have a career as such, since I started working to help my mother from a very young age, I come from a separate parents' home but I love them both, but I must admit that I thank God for the mother that I have because she always gave everything for me.

()

I present my son

This is my son and
my wife is the one who accompanies me

Enter this page thanks to internet and reference that I saw in pages I do my introduction so to speak so that you know about this server, and also because I see that most people make their introduction at the moment of entering the page, before arriving here I have informed of the page and well I have high expectation about it beforehand many thanks for your support, I will be reading in the comments


Sort:  


Hello @juniorpineda!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.


Welcome to Steem @juniorpineda.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you very much for your comment you have definitely given me excellent advice

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Thank you very much for your comment you have definitely given me excellent advice

Good night.. I am new member in steemit, please follback and upvote my post.. i will upvote back

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58