Honored to join!

image
Short and sweet! Getting my feet wet. A rolling start. That's how I sometimes motivate and coax myself gently to begin. Make it easy, I say, because resistance can be a little tricky to navigate. Self-talk is fascinating in the least.
image
Hi, I'm Nathan Forrest. I have a unique perspective (as we all do) of being a father of two toddlers living in a foreign country (tropical) as a minority (amazing in it's own ways), learning how to turn pennies into dollars, practicing mostly a way of living that allows joy and appreciation to flow in and all around me! I'm happy to share my consistent and dynamic experiences and co-mingle with you wonderfuls in Steemit.
image
I'll be writing about a range of topics that will be a peculiar blend of logical, philosophical, and spiritual in nature. Not sure how it's going to turn out but I'm excite to jump in and I hope people will enjoy reading and interacting via juicy conversation.

Topics of current interest: 1. Crypto & LOA
Economics, Animal Spirit medicine, Science of deliberate creating (law of attraction), social experiments in different cultures. And more!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jungleblockpower I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Thanks a bunch man. Glad to be a part of a dynamic community. Hug you back.

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome to Steemit @Jungleblockpower ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @crazycucumber

Much appreciated.

Congratulations @jungleblockpower! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51