You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me say, Hello!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Ok so this is great. The more we talk and ask question the more we'll all 'teach' eachother. I wish Liberals could conceptualize this shit!

I dont understand why I can't get mine back up to 100%. It's been 3 days of me holding back voting (mess up some..;) buy why? Why is the climb back up so damn hard?....[dragging my half lifeless deprived body out of the desert]

Sort:  

That is odd. I thought accounts were replenished each day with 20% voting power. If you were at zero, I think it would take 5 days of no voting to get back to 100%? Do you notice it going up any each day?

Yeah I'm watching it. It seems like I lose some when i submit stories even if I don't vote. I think I'm not spacing them out enough. But I usually have time in the evenings. And I like to post things as I browse youtube. This is disincentive for me to post....:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47