Introduction Post as a Sports Writer and Blogger! Julsports is Here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys this is goin to be my introduction post in both steemit and steempress as a sports writer well I'm not a pro but I really love how the sports of basketball is played as a whole and electronic sports or esports as well which is very trending now. This would be a good first step for me to show my passion about NBA specifically in terms of sharing my opinion through reviews or recaps and stuffs that would pique other's interests.

I'm actually @julstamban as well but I would like to separate this account which is solely about sports news, reviews, analysis and stuffs like that for NBA fans and esports fans to easily browse my account for both reference and knowledge trading. And because how I really love to read or watch sports reviews and analysis which led me to study how to set up your own website even though I am that clueless about it.

You can visit my site https://julsports.com where I'll be dropping most of my contents about NBA and esports (online gaming to be more clear). I need your support guys as a validation to my hardwork but if you don't like to upvote all these stuffs it is still alright I'll still continue to do this as it is my passion.

I am Julius Elip Tamban, 25 years of age a licensed civil engineer. A big fan of Kobe Bryant since 1998, and a solid Lakers for life. I think it's pretty obvious why I name the site like that although if given a chance I would like to change its name to a more wider perspective for marketability purposes. Oh by the way there were several articles on my site already so if you're not busy you can just try and visit it once in a while.

Once again this is Juls from Julsports, sole on guys until next time! Bye!

Sort:  

hello my friend
welcome to the big society . i wish you can improve yourself at it . the first post is great. i enjoyed to read it

Hello @julsports! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!!

continued writing about your favorite sports, and use esteem app as your posting medium

Welcome to Steem julsports! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @julsports.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @julsports! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74