** Allow Me To Introduce Myself **

I am JulianGold, Am from Africa (Nigeria), i love Myself, i love Advancement, i love Technology, i love Adventure, i love Research, i love Histories
and most of it all, i love GRAPHICS...
Steemit Cover design 1 HD.png

Am here to share my world with you, am also here to build and update steemit community with the researches i have made and transforming lives with everything i have, ( TECHNOLOGY AND DIGITAL LIFE STYLE ) ( GLOBAL WIDE RANG INFORMATION )
DQmYX84ChTTq5kxCbbMsAmoSgjR34AU7nv8oTVESK2xLrbu.png

I will let the World know how wonderful this community is and how positive lives has been transformed from it. Want to route out a load shout out to all STEEMIT Members, special thanks goes to @setapart @captainshayne @angelfidel @facesteem
You guys are my family... and to all those who will soon be friends with me in this community, i really love you all and so i pray for us all too... BIG THANKS TO EVERYBODY

WATCH OUT AND KEEP UP ON MY UPDATES AND MORE OF ME !!
Long live the STEEMIT COMMUNITY
Long Live Us All......
U5dtwF9HF2rSoFzuFHcnJYoLRC4SX2R_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you! IMG_20180130_094825

thanks so much @edosweet.. you are wonderful

thanks so much @edosweet.. you are wonderful

Welcome to the most amazing community in the world.I am following you for more updates.

Hoping that you will follow me too... @sanjo1986 ;)

Yes of cause @sanjo1986 i gat your back. Thank you so much everything

Hello Welcome julian You will have a great time on steemit!

woow thanks.. i cant wait to flow and update all i have to all my steemians

You are welcome brotherly, since you love graphics i am looking forward to see your best. Enjoy the family.

Thanks so much big bro.. wouldnt have know that such amazing platform exist .. and i couldnt have joined without your help.. am so grateful sir.

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

alright @sohailharoon... thanks so much...i gat you

Congratulations @juliangold! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wowww.. thanks you so much.. i really appreciate...

Amazing to see STEEMIT with global reach =) Nice to meet you, can't wait to read more of your stuff!

Thanks so much.. just sit tight and enjoy my Daily hits and info splash.. its nice to meet you too.. thanks for everything..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13