Equality

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Julian,

I am a student from Australia who has a passion for Media and Design arts. 

This is apart of my fashion look-book project. My brand is called Learn and Play. This is my take on a GTA loading screen to promote the message of equality within the fashion industry. Specifically I am making comment on how both Dark and White skinned people are able to express themselves equally in their fashion sense. This is captured through the two characters, the bottom character being an accurate impression of myself and another dark skinned person, wearing the same coloured striped shirt. I have adopted a cartoon strip theme, which was influenced by the cover of GTA Chinatown Wars and GTA San Andreas.


Sort:  

By nature, men are nearly alike; by practice, they get to be wide apart.

Can confirm that this is original work as this is my brother.

Congratulations @julian.dolmio! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @julian.dolmio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

What do teenagers think about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64