You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My presentation on steemit! I'm on birthday!

Hi Samuel, I follow @xcountytravelers post, Have Ya Met, as they helped me so much when I joined.

It’s great to meet you and as you’ve mentioned direct messaging to be one of the faults here on steemit then know this is adequately taken care of by opening a discord account, as mentioned by Ren & Scott. There’s also steem.chat, but I prefer discord personally. Enjoy getting to know your way around.

You have some useful starting points set out by @tuanis and @partico.

Sort:  

Wait! Steem.chat! I had no idea!
Ren

I tried it out the other day and although friendly enough wasn’t anyway near the sense of community I’ve found in Discord x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72