You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey guys, so this is me...

Great idea about how to introduce yourself with five favourite things. I'm not sure I could limit myself to 5, but here goes, and as you said things I won't include people.

  1. My laptop - it's my key into another world.
  2. My ipad - it does mostly the same as my laptop but is a bit more mobile.
  3. My bed - It's just a delight at the end of the day to lay down and rest my weary head.
  4. The kettle - it keeps my hot cups of coffee coming.
  5. My car - it allows me to get out about and explore.

These are my top 5 today. Tomorrow they may change. :)

Sort:  

So, comfort while exploring the world… I like it. I like who you are today. And I’d love to meet the tomorrow you as well :-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43