Hey guys, so this is me...

ashley-whitlatch-615530-unsplash.jpg

Someone told me once that the best way to introduce yourself is to name your 5 favorite things. It tells a lot about you without boring random strangers to death. So:

  1. Hugs – there is something so special in every time you wrap your arms around someone. And when you feel cocooned in someone’s arms. Pure love.

  2. Dogs, all sorts and kinds, but small, cute, wriggly puppies are (surprise, surprise) my favorite.

  3. Swings. Yup, still like acting like a child. This world is too serious sometimes.

  4. Writing. Anytime. Anywhere. Anything. Give me a pen and a piece of paper and I’m good.

  5. Dawns. The very birth of a brand new day in which anything could happen. Anything at all.

I’m just a girl who’s still trying to find her place in this world. I won’t pretend I know everything – I don’t. But I’m eager to learn. Since I started my website, I feel like I’m learning something new every day, meeting new interesting people (like yourselves :-)) and discovering new ideas and perspectives.

I’m always open for chatting about books, music and travel. I have a lot of experience in skincare, so if any of you ever need some advice, feel free to ask :-). And I’m especially looking forward to meet fellow bloggers – maybe we could exchange ideas and experiences?

But, enough about me. What are your 5 favorite things?

Sort:  

Hello bespotted

Hi there yourself :-)

Welcome

Hi, bespotted, you're welcome. Keep going and good luck.

Welcome to steemit @bespotted.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

I'll check it all out, I'm sure it will be very helpful for a newbie like me. Thanks for the welcome...

Welcome bespotted!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

welcome to steemit !
As a newcomer to steemit following posts will be helpful to you. keep in touch with @steemread https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-monitor-your-steemit-upcoming-payouts
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-know-your-exact-reputation-in-steemit
I have just subscribed to your blog, please check out mine for a mutual relationship.

Thanks, I'll make sure to check it all out

Welcome brother... Seem your reputation is increasing at an incredible rate. So let join hand together.. Follow my post. I am following u and upvote you. Thank u

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for a warm welcome, I'm sure we'll have a lot of fun here

Welcome brother... Seem your reputation is increasing at an incredible rate. So let join hand together.. Follow my post. I am following u and upvote you. Thank u

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit, Nice intro post. You will do well here

Thanks @blanchy, I appreciate it

Very nice introduction @bespotted. Welcome to steemit

Thanks, @vladpuno, it's great to be here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44