Hi there steemit! ~ graphic design student from Poland who's passionate about life says hi ~

Hi guys!
I'm happy to announce my presence here (lol). But seriously though - Welcome. I'm so happy to be a part of this amazing community, that I heard so many good things about. I'm still learning everything, but I'm definitely staying with you for longer!

My name is Julia, I'm a graphic design student from Poland. Few months ago I started a youtube channel and that was - and still is - my biggest focus point.

I am a self development junkie - and i LOVE learning new things, reading about them and putting them into practice.

I also genuinely love creating, making videos, editing them, drawing, reading.... I love my life. And that is the message I'm willing to spread - We can love our lives and be happy, every single day. Happiness is a mindset.

Steemit seems like a great place to learn and expand one's knowledge. It also seems like a great community where people are so passionate about what they are doing - so it also must be a perfect place for somebody like me :)

16473915_1298496700211210_3307896723363514479_n.jpg

So thank you guys for reading my post. I want to benefit to this community as much as I can with what I know, do and believe in. That is my goal.

I wish you an amazing day!

Much love,
Julia

PS. I just drop one of my videos here - Check it out if you're interested :)

Sort:  

Welcome Julia! Seems like u can bring some good value to this steemit! looking forwards to follow.

Welcome to steemit!

LOL the start of the video was funny!!!

Hahah I'm happy to hear that!

Welcome to steemit !

I'm happy to be here! :)

Howdy! Your account was recently created so I'd like to offer you my welcome. You get an upvote and see you in your next post!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Welcometo steemit, Pretty Julia. I always love to see lovely people like you here. Explore and please stay with us forever.

Thank you so much!

Nice to meet you, @juliaboryczka! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you so much!

Loads of information. Thanks. Love it. @juliaboryczka Followed

I love the fact that you love it :) Thank you so much!

Subscribed on YouTube too 👍

Welcome to steemit

please follow me and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39