My journey of self discovery

I Ambassador Juliet Ume am honest, intelligent, goal-oriented, organized, responsible, committed, punctual individual. Iam highly motivated, very optimistic, enthusiastic, positive, focused self-starter. Iam decisive,competent,disciplined,persistent, knowledgeable, creative resourceful team player who make good choices and try out new things. Iam an emotionally intelligent, confident believer and extra miler. Iam energized, have great self control and healthy self image always. These and others are the qualities of the winner I was born to be, and by using them everyday, I will maintain my momentum in my entrepreneurial pursuit and on this my journey of change. Let's take a ride!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jules007!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I'm happy to be here. Thanks a lot, you're very kind. Steemit is actually 'The future '. I'm sure I'm going to enjoy the ride

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47