Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-


Welcome to Steemit @julekm. Yup, this is the best place for crypto currency and self-development passionate people. Pease share you’re best and and catchy news about the crypto world so that we can all learn and benefit. I wish you all the best. Steem on!

hello brother welcome to the steemit community I wish you many successes, I hope to get along and support us THANKS for your time.

Nice to meet you, thanks for introducing yourself.

Welcome to Steemit julekm and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Maybe make a crypto themed profile pic, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter the contest to and maybe win some SBD.
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65