Introducing my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

20180104_122630.jpg
Hello stemians, I am juichi, father of two boys.
My wife is a public school teacher. I've studied cullinary arts and I love to coock. I am also a dressmaker, eversince I was 16 years old and I already know the methods of sewing.

I am also interested in politics.
Looking forward to share with you my ideas and experience in life. Believing that steemit is great to those who believed!

Have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

Hi and welcome, Juichi! Steem on!

Thank you so much @mermaidvampire.

Congratulations to you my friend, I welcome you to a beautiful friendship relation with us and look forward to a long term association with us. I wish we share loads of beautiful moments to be cherished forever.

Please follow me at @ricoagustinacio and upvote my posts. Thanks!

I am positive that this group will create a good invironment for us..thank you!

welcome here @juichi...have a good time in steemit

Welcome to the steemit community Hope you like the new platform All the Best!

Hello, please follow the rules of the group ►Resteem to steemit◄ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem someone from the group, do you know how to resteem ?

true, very positive advise..
in this way one can be seen by followers of the resteemed post

Not yet...

Congratulations @juichi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Your post has sense. I like it. I'll upvote you Upvote mine too. I'm a newbee. Need some help. @babyjessa

Welcome bro! Keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54