MY INTRODUCTION !!!!

Hello steemians, am here to introduce My self . My name is juicebella chikwuba & I would love to tell you things you know not about me all thank to" introduceyourself "

As I said , My name is juicebella chikwuba, am from Nigeria (a country in Africa) I was born into the family of six where I have my parents with four children( 2boys & 2girls ) & Am the least (4th)among them all, My story is a sad one to hear.
I grew up without no father or siblings beside me, my family got separated as a result of the crisis between my parents. Indeed, i went through a lot of pains but i had to take life the way it is & hope it becomes better some day . I am a girl with good & sincere mind am also a very friendly person but trust me when i say i hate to be cheated by anybody ,as they say no one is perfect so i am , there are things i don't but you like & there are things you like i don't like i am only been sincere.
I am a girl of honesty and also I laugh & chat with everyone even with my enemies but atimes i get angry especially when people tends to do the things i don't like. l was born into this world on May /28 /2000.I graduated from secondary school last 2 years & intend of schooling in Australia where my dad & siblings are . i am a girl who has passion to sing & dance but scared of the crowd so i hide them to myself which i know isn't right but i always hope one day to become bold at this early stage of my so i can showcase my talent to the world.
Am a science student with the intention of becoming a Military doctor. I have always hoped of schooling in Australia, hoping it comes through .

I was directed to steemit by my cousin micheal cj when i cried to him of having some intentions of posting some comedy videos of mine to Utube so i can could earn some money to further my education but on fortunately he adviced me to check out a better platform on. Internet which is " steemit "with the help of my cousin i opened my account @steemit.com & he also explained to me that i could post anything whether video or writings . So, that how I was able to locate steemit .

Still hoping it works for me just like the way it working for my mentors on steemit. The main reason why i joined steemit is to earn some money so i could further my education but i discovered it is not an easy tasks . Am only just a beginner on steemit with the hope of making it.once again am juicebella and this My introduction .

Thanks for passing by .
Find me @juicebella

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @juicebella.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello nice to meet you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi juicebella I welcome you do you like it and need help?

Surely , i need some helps

Hey, welcome.

I followed you, kindly followback and do enjoy your stay here.

Welcome to Steemit juicebella. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to steemit @juicebella.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69