Let me introduce myself

Hi, my name is Ivan and I am from Bulgaria.

My passion are computer games and I am programmer and game developer since around an year after I decided to quit my old boring job and turn my hobby into profession.

28619534_10208621379291693_4674839477810625506_o.jpg

I have many interests and constantly try to learn new things. Have a solid background in mathematics but can't say I am mathematician as I see it as just a foreign language and a good tool to achieve some tasks.

Very passionate at writing rap lyrics and making home records.

Love drawing and animation but have a lot to practice before I can become good at it.

Love extreme sports and have practiced BMX for more than 10 years until recently I broke my leg very hard and am still recovering after the surgery.

I am an adrenaline junky and if not with riding bmx i get my adrenaline by going on a crazy adventure with just my tent and sleeping bag somewhere away from civilization.

Looking forward to meet new interesting people here on steemit and am very glad to be part of the community.

P.S. When I don't code my games I am riding away from explosions on the back of my glamorous cat :D (or do bad paint collages)
eu9jt-wa4.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @juicebbox! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome man :) Take a look at @utopian-io - maybe you can have some fun there! Greets, @theaustrianguy

Thanks for the suggestion! I will check it out

@Welcoming. Pls why did you low rate me. I need reasons pls. Thanks

Hi Kingsieyebuka

Did you receive a communication of @welcoming, this person downvotes sporadic people without a reason!

No. I haven't

You should check your CSI metric with Steemworld. I believe those bots start to downvote when we reach over 80% of self-upvoting!

Nice to have you here on Steemit community :)
One tip for you as a new user:
Comment on many posts that interest you and that you have the most knowledge of yourself, this will help the steemit community and your steem wallet.
Good luck.

Thanks for the tip!

Hey Welcome to the steemit platform wishing you great success here

Posted using Partiko Android

On the same boat as you, changing jobs for more fulfilling things, Im trying game developing too its been fun so far.

That's awesome!
Yeah! I think that creating games is even more fun than playing them!

Welcomeeee to the community!

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Sharing and Writing. Hopefully you will have a Happy stay...Make sure to post only Original content and ..Steem On !

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @juicebbox! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Interesting hobbies! Welcome to Steemit Ivan! ☺️

Funny cat, and I like to sing, and you are awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65