Hello! Steemit Community! I am very fond of you!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Juan Eduardo Pavique I am a young Venezuelan 24 years old, passionate about anime, technology and information technology, poetry literature etc, For this reason I am very motivated to start in the steemit community and share with You my ideas, tastes and knowledge. I am one of those people who always want to expand that knowledge so I am willing to learn from you too and to enjoy the content that you share. It is not a secret for anyone the situation that is currently experienced in my country, for this reason many Venezuelans have made the decision to honestly look for extra income to help our families, like every good Venezuelan we do not give in to this situation and we are always Willing to strive every day more to get our families ahead despite the adversities, this is also one of the reasons why I joined this community that I met thanks to a good friend who made the suggestion and good here This humble servant is standing before you to start in this community.

IMG_20170630_151625.jpg

I thank you with all my heart for the support and suggestions you can offer me! I hope I can learn and share a lot with you! By the way I am a lover of pets especially cats so I leave a sexy greeting of my cat xD

11070518_10153292575309628_6144202108876208294_n.jpg

Remember: "Let's always be optimistic, that will make us invincible people." Thank you very much for your time!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @juanpa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Free Resteem
Follow: Upvote & Comment Last Blog @rahulpawar
Share your blog link which you want to resteem.

Welcome to Steem, @juanpa!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3276 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

A BIG BIG Welcome to Steemit! You know, I think the best part about this site is that creative people like you can share amazing posts like this with the community! I'm sure you'll find the platform beautiful! Looking at this post I can definitely tell how talented and creative you are! This is definitely a place for you. Show the world more of your breathtaking work and believe me, Steemit will reward your talent but it requires hard work! I'm no expert though I'm certain you'll do a great job on this platform!

All the best for you and your journey through this website! Visit me if you'd love to read a few stories and such! I'm definitely looking forward to hearing from you!

kirby_loves_you_by_tails090-d8xjhif.png

Kirby loves you! <3

welcome to steemit. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @juanpa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43