HELLO IT'S ME.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello Guys This Is Jp Yadav From India. I am very passionate of Chinese cuisine and I love to eat it and I enjoy it very much. Well by Profession I am a Accountant at Patanjali Store India Ltd.
I love to capture photos and I am very passionate of Photography.
I love to do trading in cryptocurreny and people around my area call me crypto mind..
I Personally believe that Life is Full of adventure and steemit is one of those...
So this is my brief introduction hope you guys love it.
Thankyou
Regards,
@jpyadav.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi welcome to steemit it's great to have you here enjoy the community and explore hope you enjoy being here.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit enjoy the platform it’s a great community friendly community in a lot of opportunity to make money!! I post about nightlife entertainment and my personal life! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @limelightmg

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55