My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello there, I’m JP & this is my 1st posting. I’m from sunshine Malaysia, well you can say rain & shine daily.
My interest are in block chain crypto currencies, Chinese metaphysics, equity investment and trading. Not easy but will never ever give up as all these are my life passion.
Next step is to adjust my financial decision based on my life decision. Wish I’ve know this years ago … but if there is a will there will always be a way.
For my young readers out there, please make your financial decision based on your life decision & not the other way round. Trust me if you look back after a decade or more, you will be a much happier person. Life don’t owe you a living, you have to craft out the live that you want.
Need to embrace the new in thing now, i.e. block chain crypto currencies as I don’t want to miss out like what I missed out during the IT revolution hey days. Investing and trading equity are always my passion no matter what. Now it is time to have some consistency here to generate consistent profit.
Apart from news and charts, Chinese metaphysics is something that will assist me with my passion in block chain crypto currencies & investing & trading equity to generate consistent wealth.
That’s all for time being for my brief intro, will continue to post and provide constructive comments as & when. Wish me luck.

Bitcoin-Gold.jpg
Investment.jpgBullBear.jpg
5element.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the well wishes :)

Welcome JP :D

Thanks a lot for the well wishes :)

Welcome JP! How do you see your interest in Chinese metaphysics help you in your crypto pursuits?

Keep them coming! You are a new member so this is me supporting you. Here's your upvote and keep up the good work!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Totally agree. Now it is time to take action on how.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31