Hello Everyone! I'm JPCrypto!steemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings fellow Steemers!

I'm JPCrypto! I've been around the crypto community for several decades. My first foray into crypto was using and promoting PGP and setting up one of the very first PGP keyservers. Later on I went on to develop PGPdomo (Now obsolete) and conceptualized and developed the very first "Middleman Remailer"

My current interests primarily deal with all aspects of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.

I'm JPCrypto on Reddit and @JPCrypto on Twitter.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

welcome @Jpcrypto :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Its really cool! :)

welcome to STEEMIT FAMILY , anything is possible here so i have upvoted you and following give me the best @kunani

Hello @jpcrypto welcome to steemit, i hope we can be friend.

A pioneer. Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to #Steemit :D I hope you enjoy the community (and the rewards)
You have my opvote to support n.n !
Also I just made this post I hope it can help you a little :)
The most basic guide for for new steemians in 8 points

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66