Introduce myself ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿป joytotheworld

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹ steemians,

Even thought Iโ€™ve been on steemit for 2 months now, I think itโ€™s about time that I introduce myself. ๐Ÿ˜Š

921A64EB-22A1-4674-9EE8-BA2998B9B708.JPG

๐ŸŽผ My name is Joy ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป @joytotheworld
My blogs are about my life and things I want to share with you. Iโ€™m an 80โ€™s baby that love eating, dancing, snowboarding, cooking, investing, traveling, reading articles and find steemit very entertaining.

IMG_1666.JPG

Follow me and explore what I enJOY most about life on my foodie adventures, to my travelogue, fun in the sun and of course my big fur baby Zoie bear.

Upvote โฌ†๏ธ Resteem โ†ฉ๏ธ Comment ๐Ÿ†’

xoxo

BTC:
1Nw2NLbxRB7qGBbBZSRpxMZCKzjunKRnbT

ETH:
0x9FeB2f1ad6C882066Fc2f715Bb3f7c2eC858a3C1

LTC:
LcqukYVwjjF6AUacYx7MsapxHMEBicXMw8

Sort: ย 

spamming votes

Did it work? Lol ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Hi @joytotheworld ! Nice view on your video haha where is it ?

Hi @kingswisdom, this was at the John Hancock center in Chicago. the Signature Room at the 95th floor. It has a beautiful view and great vibe!

Welcome to Steem @joytotheworld I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey Joy! up-voted you love <3 Hope you are having a lovely day!

Iโ€™m sure am! Hope you have a grand day!!!! ๐Ÿ˜˜

Welcome to Steemit @joytotheworld, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you! Thatโ€™s great, I will have to!

Welcome @Joytotheworld !! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you @khunpoom, please do... hope you enjoy my blogs.

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Thank you!!! Sure will!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you, Iโ€™m definitely doing so and itโ€™s been a lot of fun so far. Will do!

Welcome @joytotheworld aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-introduction-201781t181943734z

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank you, will do! Definitely an amazing community to be apart of. :)

Welcome to Steemit,
Glad to see more people like you.
Nice post, I just upvoted your post and and sent you a tip.
I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me at @chantha! I will upvote your future posts!

Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39