My steemit introduction

Good day beautiful people, i am so so happy to be on steemit, i am joy samuel by name, from enugu in Nigeria... I love singing, dancing, reading... And i am Godfearing
I am 25years of age and single lol
26804813_161076601178950_135245300954076752_n.jpg

I am really going to be contributing a lot to this community
I love you all

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Here are some links you might find useful.

Welcome to Steemapps.info

This website is a list of the good apps or other websites interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our website would get back a shared reward.

Welcome to Appics.com

It is the first ICO project to launch a token on the Steem blockchain. Appics is a mobile social media application that runs on top of the Steem Blockchain and was created with full support of Steemit Inc.

Hey Joy welcome I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-10-winner-of-9

Welcome @joysamuel and good luck!

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Improve Your YouTube Channel

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36