My very first post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians!
I'm just a simple girl who loves to travel. Being an orphan is easy for me to travel anywhere in the Philippines, but the problem is I do not have enough budget for that. My name is Jowe-ann P. Carillo you can call me whatever you like. I live in Bukidnon Philippines, 25 years old single. Taking BS Radiologic Technology for 1 year.

(Classmates)

IMG_5586.JPG

I stopped studying when my father and mother passed away. My Mama died because of heart problem year 2010 and Papa died for having a high blood year 2013. After a year I realized that I need to study back for my own good and to have a better future. So I took Healthcare/Caregiving courses. After I graduated I look for a job and it is easy for me to find. I worked as a volunteer at Happy Home Foundation a Mental Health Hospital here in the Philippines. No salary just a small allowances and I know its not enough for me. Bathing, feeding, grooming and assisting medication are my daily routine. My responsiblities are dealing with people and patient with mental illness. Lead the prayer every morning and their daily exercise. I loved helping people specially with mental Illnesses and disabled person. I do always get a day off.

(My Patients)

IMG_7322.JPG

During my free time I encourage wealthy people to donate money, foods and things for the patients. Cooking, swimming, hiking and traveling are my hobbies.

EE024EEF-C3C5-44F1-907E-C551C9E17D9B.jpg

2018-03-14 15:51:00.994.jpg

To be honest with you all Steemians, I'm dying. I'm sicked, I have a heart problem. Nobody knows I never tell anyone even my brother and my family. By the way I had 1 brother and he's married and lived far. What a LONELY. I don't want them to worry. It's hard for me to lived like this condition. I don't wanna die. I ONLY HAVE NOTHING.

I look like A HAPPY PERSON BUT DEEP INSIDE IS DEPRESSION.

IMG_7323.JPG

I may look okay but I'm not. Hard to sleep at night, I felt like I'm going to die.It is HARD TO BREATH every time. I'm so scared Steemians to close my eyes what if I wouldn't wake up. I'll always prayed to God whatever happens he will come and get me. For now I enjoyed every minute of my life. We only lived once. Life is precious. BE HAPPY. Sorry for the typo and errors and for not fluently English writing. That would be all thank you. God bless Steemians.

IMG_6882.JPG

Ps. That was our secret right?

Sort:  

Hello Jowe-ann, you are very beautiful inside and out. My tatay ( @iamstan) said
"You are not an orphan. You are God's daughter and He loves you and He will always be there for you."

Also, you are not alone. Because God and the Holy Spirit is always with you!

If you like, I can be your true friend and then you have God, Holy Spirit and me!
#teardrops

Welcome to Steemit. You'll love it here. Upvoted and followed. I'll see you around Steemit. Keep steeming!

Welcome to steemit tell us your life story and it will forever be engraved in the annals of STEEM's Blockchain.

Welcome to steemit! OMG! Don't jump!
I just recently having a troubled life a few months ago and steemit was a great help for me to overcome it. Was able to forget the things that needs to be left forgotten.
From @surpassinggoogle's motivation challenge. You are my first #steemian that I will encourage, help and motivate in this steemiverse we dwell in! Followed you.

Wow ! Lovely Dear. Welcome to Steemit. Now you have a new Friend Here, Upvoted and Followed :)

Thank you so much.


Welcome to Steem @joweann.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome gwapa! Stay positive don't lose hope. Enjoy lang at dito sa steemit okay. God bless

Welcome,my friend, I wish you all the best and successfull journey here at steemit. If you need any help,feel free to ask @tirke.

Hi @tirke thank you so much. Thank you for welcoming me.

You have a beautiful smile. Life can be tough. I've been very sad in my life at times. I've been very depressed at times for many reasons. Feelings come and go. Feelings can come and stay for a very long time. Your life can be whatever you want it to be and not only what your feelings and emotions say and feel and want. It comes down to beliefs. I love secrets hehe. You are beautiful. Love your photos. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Yes you're right Joey. People come and go. Thank you so much.

Nice post @joweann, don't forget to follow and upvote my blog, or my post on steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59