My introduction, I invite you to know about me.

Hello community steemit! My name is Josue Almonte and I am currently 18 years old.

I was born in Venezuela, Federal District, Libertador Municipality, I lived part of my childhood in a neighborhood called; "New Cua" that belongs to the Miranda state.

After completing high school studies, I travel to the Dominican Republic with my father to start working on a project to create plastic curves that aim to use electrical wiring inside homes to provide access to electricity to homes through the product aforementioned.

About me, I can tell you that I like basketball, I like to enjoy my life without fear of what they say, as long as it does not affect third parties, I really like to play video games from my PC and I hope to achieve it little by little what I propose do.

One of my great achievements in Venezuela has been to have the honor of having an interview on the Globovisión channel thanks to my notes at the school where I talked about sports and youth, and the best of the world!

I confess it before a cousin told me how big Steemit is. At first I could not believe it, after that I started to investigate on my own and discovered that this social network remunerates its members for providing quality content.

Thanks to my cousins @onswitch & @rakison1.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Inbox Dollars Cash Rewards

Thanks for your good wishes

You're welcome!

Warm greetings and love, welcome to the platform :)

We have made a Discord group for newbs which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

It is hard to believe that Steemit can actually work! I was skeptical at first, but it really does seem like people are doing well on here! It definitely seems to take a lot of work, but it can totally be done! Good luck, keep posting and you will do well! I look forward to your future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25