An Introduction: Millennial. Civil engineer. Book Lover.

IMG-2840.jpg

Hello, steemians! This is my first post in this community and I'm excited to get to know new and nice people here through your posts, hope you're excited to get to know me too (crossing my fingers). So let me introduce myself.

I'm JONA. Currently residing at Cebu, Philippines. Age 22. A civil engineer. I love rain, books, flowers, hearts, sparks and anything that makes me laugh. Ohh, and I loooove iced shaken hibiscus tea (with pomegranate pearls). I have an ISFJ personality type according to the 16 personality types (this is the most naked personality introduction I can share since when your going to google that you might as well know me personally).

So yup, that's me and the things I love and probably the things I will be soon posting about (crossing my fingers for more free time!!!).

IMG-2659.JPG

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for the welcome! :)

Welcome Jona! I'm fresh here too. It's kind of exciting this new voyage :)
Hope you have a productive and enjoyable one.

Hi there! Yes, really hoping for a good ride here. Hoping for you to have the same. Welcome also. :)

Hello and welcome! I’ve only been here a few days so far but I’m loving it so far! Hope you do too! Have a great day

Yes!!! So excited. Thank you! :)

Welcome! Looking forward to some book posts!

Yesyesyes I am thinking about posting some of it soon. Thank you for stopping by.

welcome jospiration! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Thank you 👋🏼

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64